Saturday, May 8, 2004

Minutes 5/8/2004

MINUTES: The COTMD annual membership meeting, May 8, 2004

The meeting, held during the break at the regular monthly dance, was for the purpose of electing officers for the next year, i.e., July 1, 2004 - June 30, 2005. Paper ballots were provided and the following people, running uncontested, were elected by those COTMD members present, there being a quorom as required by the bylaws:
  • President: Dianne Britton
  • Vice President: Connie Robinette
  • Secretary: John Wetzel
  • Treasurer: Nancy Stone-Collum
  • Board Members at Large: Fred Druseikis, Karen Long, Anne Merkel, Stephanie Sanders, and Denys ProTeau
Following the vote, the results of the election were announced and dancing resumed. Next meeting to be held in the fall, date/time TBA.